Elements with images

afghan headspin

Afghan Headspin was born in 2006, Resonant Evil members Wrisk and Mackie forged a new identity to carry out their musical visions. Fast forward to 2011 and two became one, with Mackie taking the Afghan Headspin project solo.

Gaining worked over the years with many; Fatboy Slim, Cut La Roc, Raveart, Bass Pressure, Annie Nightingale, Shut Up & Dance, Jay Cunning, Jody & Yoof & the entire Mechanoise troop, One7Audio, Black Butter, Mary Anne Hobbs (BBC), Quest, Breakfastaz, Hardcore Beats, Cheap Thrills, SKINT, The Autobots (Tom & Jez), Ctrl Z, Broke, Cyberfunk, 601, Affinity, Xim n Bass, Stormtrooperz, Kostek, Affinity, DJ Mutiny, Entity, Fred V, MC Coppa, Far Too Loud, Specimen A, Ben & Lex, Breaks FM, Slackshot, NSB, and many many more.

They have released their songs on well-known labels such as: Valium, Skint, Rocstar, Shut Up & Dance, Hardcore Beats, Audiogore, Bombtraxx, Broke, Cyberfunk, Tortured Breaks, Downbeat Productions, GAIN Recordings, Mechanoise, Polar Red, Silo, Standard, Urban Pressure, Valium and Westway.